Faculty List of Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)

Demand of skilled and qualified physiotherapists are increasing in the organized health sector. The BPT degree qualification of India is accredited in many developed countries.

Core Faculties

Sl NoNameQualificationDesignation
01.Dr Amrit BiswasMSc PT (UK), MPT orthopedicProfessor and Principal
02.Dr Ritam BanerjeeMPT NeurologyAsst professor
03.Dr Rupan Kumar BeraMPT OrthopedicAsst professor
04.Dr Debasis DasBPTAsst professor and Clinical Incharge
05.Dr Syed Safiul HasanMPT OrthopedicClinical Demonstrator

Allied Faculties

Sl NoNameQualificationDesignation
01.Krishnendu AdhikaryMSc PhysiologyAsst professor
02.Anushree Karmakar MSc PhysiologyAsst professor
03.Parimal BoraMSc PhysiologyAsst professor
04.Gangotri MukherjeeMSc BiochemistryAsst professor
05.Dimpi JaiswalMSc MicrobiologyAsst professor

Guest Faculties

Sl NoNameQualificationDesignation
01.Dr Nirmalendu DeMBBSAsst professor
02.Dr Alpana GhoshDHSAsst professor
03.Dr Sumana GhoshalBHMSAsst professor
04.Sumanta MalakarMPharmAsst professor
05.Dr Reba MondalDHSAsst professor